Feed aggregator

The Beyond Today program on WGN America - Sunday 8:30 AM Eastern

Beyond Today Audio - July 9, 2010 - 11:29am
Beginning Jul 11, 2010, the Beyond Today program will be airing on WGN America on Sundays at 8:30 AM Eastern (7:30 AM Central, 6:30 AM Mountain and 5:30 AM Pacific). Please see your local cable station listing for channel information or search by zip code for a WGN America channel in your area.
Categories: Beyond Today

Commentary: The World Cup: Counting the Cost

Beyond Today Audio - July 8, 2010 - 11:24am
South Africa spent huge sums to host the World Cup. In a country suffering growing problems, was it worth the cost?
Categories: Beyond Today

Beyond Today: Between the Cracks (Audio)

Beyond Today Audio - July 5, 2010 - 10:30am
If you don't want to fall between the cracks, learn God's way and fully commit your life to Him.
Categories: Beyond Today

The Bible You Don't Know (Audio)

Beyond Today Audio - July 5, 2010 - 9:00am
Do you know what this book really says? To survive in today's world you need to understand its crucial message for you!
Categories: Beyond Today

Beyond Today: Window Cleaning (Audio)

Beyond Today Audio - June 28, 2010 - 10:30am
It's time for a good cleaning-a spiritual window cleaning.
Categories: Beyond Today

The Secret of the Mind (Audio)

Beyond Today Audio - June 28, 2010 - 9:00am
Scientists can not explain human thought, sensation and perception by brain function. But your Bible reveals the mystery.
Categories: Beyond Today

Untouchable to God? (Audio)

Beyond Today Audio - June 21, 2010 - 9:00am
Are your troubles so great, your loss so unbearable it seems God isn't working in your life? Learn the comforting answer.
Categories: Beyond Today
Syndicate content